Boiler Room #90

http://ift.tt/2iKHLka

hCwCYpLTune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for another LIVE broadcast of ‘The Boiler Room’ starting at 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST for this special broadcast. Join us for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio, custom-made for barfly philosophers, misguided moralists, masochists, street corner evangelists, media-maniacs, savants, political animals and otherwise lovable rascals.

Join ACR hosts Hesher and Spore along with Basil Valentine of The Sunday Wire Radio Show, Jay Dyer from Jay’s Analysis and Stewart Howe of 21WRire and ACR for the 90th episode of BOILER ROOM. Water the plants, put the kids to bed and get your favorite snuggy out so you can drop deep into the Boiler Room with the ACR brain-trust.

Please like and share the program and visit our donate page to get involved!

BOILER ROOM IS NOT A POLICTALLY CORRECT ZONE!
LISTEN TO THE SHOW IN THE PLAYER BELOW – ENJOY!
Listen to “Alternate Current Radio” on Spreaker.

Reference Links:

Read More Articles Here…

FakeNews

via 21st Century Wire

December 30, 2016 at 04:49AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *